CONTACT US

For general enquiries you can contact us using the following methods:


General Enquiries
info@corsonmaize.co.nz

Postal Address:
Corson Maize Seed
PO Box 939, Hornby, Christchurch 8042

Freephone Sales/Customer Service (NZ):
0800 805 505

Gisborne Seed Processing Facility:
+64 6 863 0535

Guy Mason
Sales Manager
Mobile: 027 591 8337
Email: gmason@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Michelle Bregmen
Sales Agronomist, Northland & North Waikato
Mobile: 027 503 0628
Email: mbregmen@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Richard Reid
Sales Agronomist, Southern North Island
Mobile: 027 290 3737
Email: richard.reid@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Andrew Emslie
Sales Agronomist, East Waikato/Bay of Plenty/
Mobile: 027 839 7317
Email: aemslie@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Dan Gardner
Sales Agronomist, Gisborne/Hawkes Bay/ Wairarapa
Mobile: 027 200 2628
Email: dan.gardner@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz    

Chris Sanders
Sales Agronomist, South Island
Mobile: 027 596 3574
Email: csanders@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Neil Koevoet
Product Development/Production Manager
Mobile: 021 248 7717
Email: nkoevoet@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Adrian Wilson
Seed Processing Manager, Gisborne
Ph: +64 6 863 0536
Email: adwilson@corsonmaize.co.nz

Kenny Albert
Warehouse Coordinator, Gisborne
Ph: +64 6 863 0537
Email: kalbert@corsonmaize.co.nz

Dave Robertson
Field Technician, Northern North Island
Mobile: 027 502 6180
Email: dave.robertson@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz